Quick View
TANNIC [CF] SERUM 30 ML
Potent wrinkle reducing and firming antioxidant The most advanced antioxidant combination of Vitamine C in high concentration with active ingredients to prevent and correct signs of aging Key Active Ingredients: 10% stabilized L-Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C in its natural form): antioxidant, stimulates collagen synthesis,...
€78,00
Quick View
EYE MATRIX 15 ML
Eye contour restructuring treatment RESHAPE THE EYE CONTOUR MATRIX - EXCLUSIVE ADVANCED FORMULA   INDICATIONS   Global anti-aging for eye contour: expression lines, loss of firmness, eye circles, eye bags.   TESTED UNDER DERMATOLOGICAL AND OPHTHALMOLOGICAL CONTROL.  KEY ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: 5%...
€66,00
Quick View
ULTRA DEEP 50 ML
Deep restructuring treatment INDICATIONS Fragile skin with loss of cutaneous density and accompanying sagging. Uneven skin complexion, redness or small visible capillaries. Association of saponaria pumila stem cells and lupine proteins to regenerate the skin and restore its density. The genistein...
€88,00
Quick View
COMBO TANNIC [CF] SERUM + ULTRA DEEP
PERFECT COMBINATION TO PROTECT AND REGENERATE FRAGILE SKIN WITH LOSS OF DENSITY AND SAGGING.  Dry and sensitive skins TANNIC [CF] SERUM is a combination of stabilized Vitamine C in high concentration with powerful repair antioxidants (tannic acid, ferulic acid) to neutralize environmental stress...
€166,00
Quick View
ULTRA FIRM 50ML
Contour firming concentrate. ALPHASCIENCE research has discovered that in addition to glycation, carbamylation of proteins is a key phenomenon in understanding collagen degradation and loss of firmness. ULTRA FIRM incorporates powerful active ingredients from nature that effectively combat these processes, linked...
€73,00
Quick View
TANNIC [CF] SERUM - Travel Size 8 ML
Potent wrinkle reducing and firming antioxidant The most advanced antioxidant combination of Vitamine C in high concentration with repair active ingredients to prevent and correct signs of aging Key Active Ingredients: 10% stabilized L-Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C in its natural form): antioxidant, stimulates collagen...
€24,00
Quick View
DUO ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM + ULTRA FIRM
PERFECT COMBINATION FOR A MORE FIRM AND UNIFIED NECKLINE. ULTRA FIRM: Incorporates powerful active ingredients from nature that effectively combat these processes, linked to the ingestion of sugars and pollution, which accentuate the appearance of wrinkles, loss of elasticity and...
€142,00
Quick View
DUO TANNIC [CF] SERUM + ULTRA FIRM
OUR AWARD-WINNING COMBINATION FOR ANTI-AGING, FIRMNESS AND REDNESS TREATMENT. ULTRA FIRM: Incorporates powerful active ingredients from nature that effectively combat these processes, linked to the ingestion of sugars and pollution, which accentuate the appearance of wrinkles, loss of elasticity and...
€151,00
Please click "I Got It" to accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

TANNIC [CF] SERUM 30 ML
Sans parfum, sans conservateur, sans paraben, sans alcool, sans hydroquinone. Ce sérum ultime soutiendra le propre écosystème de la peau pour la santé avec des ingrédients d'origine naturelle et permettant à la peau de conserver toute sa force vitale. TANNIC...
€78,00
EYE MATRIX 15 ML
Sans parfum, sans paraben. Corrige les signes visibles du vieillissement autour de la zone délicate des yeux, y compris les ridules, les poches et les cernes, immédiatement et au fil du temps. Une texture gel rafraîchissante restructurant la peau et...
€66,00
ULTRA DEEP 50 ML
Sans paraben, sans phénoxyéthanol. ULTRA DEEP combine les ingrédients d'origine botanique les plus purs et les plus efficaces pour les peaux matures avec une perte de densité cutanée et un affaissement ou de petits capillaires visibles. ULTRA DEEP améliorera la...
€88,00
DUO TANNIC [CF] SERUM + ULTRA DEEP
COMBINAISON PARFAITE POUR PROTÉGER ET RÉGÉNÉRER LES PEAUX FRAGILES AVEC PERTE DE DENSITÉ ET RELÂCHEMENT. ULTRA DEEP : Combine les ingrédients d'origine botanique les plus purs et les plus efficaces pour les peaux matures avec perte de densité cutanée et...
€166,00
ULTRA FIRM 50ML
Sans paraben, sans phénoxyéthanol. ULTRA FIRM intègre de puissants actifs issus de la nature qui combattent efficacement ces processus, liés à l'ingestion de sucres et à la pollution, qui accentuent l'apparition des rides, la perte d'élasticité et le relâchement cutané,...
€73,00
TANNIC [CF] SERUM - Format voyage 8 ML
Antioxydant puissant correction rides et fermeté La combinaison antioxydante la plus avancée, associant la vitamine C en haute concentration avec des actifs réparateurs pour prévenir et corriger les signes de l'âge.Ingrédients Clés: 10% Acide L-Ascorbique stabilisé (Vitamine C sous sa forme naturelle)...
€24,00
DUO ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM + ULTRA FIRM
COMBINAISON PARFAITE POUR UN DÉCOLLETÉ PLUS FERME ET UNIFIÉ. ULTRA FIRM : Intègre de puissants actifs issus de la nature qui combattent efficacement ces processus, liés à l'ingestion de sucres et à la pollution, qui accentuent l'apparition des rides, la...
€142,00
DUO TANNIC [CF] SERUM + ULTRA FIRM
NOTRE COMBINAISON PRIMÉE POUR UN TRAITEMENT ANTI-ÂGE, FERMETÉ ET ROUGEURS. ULTRA FIRM : Intègre de puissants actifs issus de la nature qui combattent efficacement ces processus, liés à l'ingestion de sucres et à la pollution, qui accentuent l'apparition des rides,...
€151,00
Please click "I Got It" to accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered