ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM - Travel Size 8 ML
Intensive spot correcting concentrate INDICATIONS Brown spots induced by environmental (sun, drugs, pollution) and hormonal changes. Post-inflammatory and post-acne spots This powerful molecular combination neutralizes polluants and free radicals responsible for pigmentary disorders factors, and controls every stage of the...
€30,00
HA BOOSTER SERUM - Travel size 8 ML
Plumping Hydration Concentrate ORGANIC SILICON TO FILL WRINKLES AND RESTRUCTURE THE SKIN IN COMBINATION OF HYALURONIC ACIDS Key ingredients5% Complex of organic silicon and hyaluronic acid: Promotes the penetration of hyaluronic acid and stimulates the proliferation of keratinocytes.1.5% vegetable taurine:...
€24,00
PHYTIC [TC] SERUM - Travel Size 8 ML
Perfecting radiance antioxidant concentrate Combination of stabilized Vitamine C in high concentration with powerful antioxidants to neutralize environmental stress (UV, pollutants) for a smoother, more radiant and firmer skin. Key Active Ingredients: 8% stabilized L-Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C in its...
€24,00
TANNIC [CF] SERUM - Travel Size 8 ML
Potent wrinkle reducing and firming antioxidant The most advanced antioxidant combination of Vitamine C in high concentration with repair active ingredients to prevent and correct signs of aging Key Active Ingredients: 10% stabilized L-Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C in its natural form): antioxidant, stimulates collagen...
€26,00
Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter
ico-collapse
0
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top
English

ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM - Format Voyage 8 ML
Concentré intensif exclusif ANTI-TACHES BOUCLIER protecteur hautement ANTIOXYDANT INDICATIONS  Taches pigmentaires induites par les facteurs environnementaux (soleil, pollution).         La puissante combinaison moléculaire exclusive d'ALPHA BRIGHT neutralise les polluants et les radicaux libres responsables des facteurs de...
€30,00
HA BOOSTER SERUM - Format voyage 8 ML
Concentré d'hydratation repulpant SILICIUM ORGANIQUE POUR COMBLER LES RIDES ET RESTRUCTURER LA PEAU EN COMBINAISON DES ACIDES HYALURONIQUES Ingrédients clés5% Complex de silicium organique et d'acide hyaluronique: Favorise la pénétration de l'acide hyaluronique et stimule la prolifération des kératinocytes.1,5% Taurine...
€24,00
PHYTIC [TC] SERUM - Format voyage 8 ML
Concentré antioxydant anti-rides éclat Combine la vitamine C stabilisée en haute concentration avec des puissants anti-oxydants pour neutraliser les agressions extérieures (UV, pollution) et retrouver une peau lisse, éclatante et ferme.Ingrédients Clés: 8% Acide L-Ascorbique stabilisé (Vitamine C sous sa...
€24,00
TANNIC [CF] SERUM - Format voyage 8 ML
Antioxydant puissant correction rides et fermeté La combinaison antioxydante la plus avancée, associant la vitamine C en haute concentration avec des actifs réparateurs pour prévenir et corriger les signes de l'âge.Ingrédients Clés: 10% Acide L-Ascorbique stabilisé (Vitamine C sous sa forme naturelle)...
€26,00
Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter
ico-collapse
0
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top
français